Loading Concerts

Upcoming Concerts

Concerts Search and Views Navigation

Concert Views Navigation

List of Concerts

Thu 23 Jan | 1:05 pm - 1:55 pm

Music@LSE: London

Concert Category:
Fri 24 Jan | 6:30 pm

The Little Orchestra: London

Concert Category:
Sat 25 Jan | 6:30 pm

The Little Orchestra: London

Concert Category:
Sat 25 Jan | 7:30 pm

Whitstable Music Society: Kent

Concert Category:
Sun 26 Jan | 3:00 pm

Music@Stansted: Essex

Concert Category:
Sun 26 Jan | 6:30 pm

Conway Hall Sunday Concerts: London

Concert Category:
Thu 30 Jan | 1:05 pm

Music@LSE: London

Concert Category:
Fri 31 Jan | 12:00 pm - 6:00 pm

St. Paul’s Girls’ School: London

Concert Category:
Sun 2 Feb | 10:00 am - 5:00 pm

King’s College School: Wimbledon

Concert Category:
Tue 4 Feb | 8:00 pm

Camerata RCO: Pamplona

Concert Category:
Wed 5 Feb | 7:30 pm

Camerata RCO: Madrid

Concert Category:
Sat 8 Feb | 7:30 pm
Robin Browning

Havant Chamber Orchestra: Hampshire

Concert Category:
Sun 16 Feb | 12:00 pm

Eerbeek, The Netherlands

Concert Categories:
Sun 16 Feb | 2:30 pm

Sutton Valence Music Society: Kent

Concert Category:
Mon 17 Feb | 7:30 pm - 9:30 pm

Ramsey Music Society: Isle of Man

Concert Category:
Tue 18 Feb | 1:15 pm

Blaze Ensemble: London

Concert Category:
Wed 19 Feb | 7:30 pm

Richmondshire Concerts: North Yorkshire

Concert Category:
Thu 20 Feb | 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Sprotbrough Music Society: Yorkshire

Concert Category:
Thu 20 Feb | 7:30 pm

Grimsby Concert Society: Lincolnshire

Concert Category:
Sat 22 Feb | 11:30 am

Wye Valley Chamber Music Festival: Monmouth

Concert Category:
Sun 23 Feb | 3:00 pm

Darlington Piano Society: Darlington

Concert Category:
Sun 23 Feb | 4:00 pm

Wye Valley Chamber Music Festival: Monmouth

Concert Category:
Tue 25 Feb | 8:00 am - 5:00 pm

King’s College School: Wimbledon

Concert Category:
Wed 4 Mar | 7:30 pm - 9:30 pm

Bideford Music Club: Devon

Concert Category:
Thu 5 Mar | 7:00 pm

Hay Music, Hay-On-Wye: Hereford

Concert Category:
Sat 7 Mar | 4:00 pm

House Concert, Holland Park

Concert Category:
Sun 8 Mar | 6:30 pm

Conway Hall Sunday Concerts: London

Concert Category:
Mon 9 Mar | 7:45 pm

Luton Music on Mondays: Luton

Concert Category:
Tue 10 Mar

Eton College: Windsor

Concert Category:
Wed 11 Mar | 7:30 pm

Barnes Music Festival: London

Concert Category:
Thu 12 Mar | 8:00 pm

Music at Kettle’s Yard: Cambridge

Concert Category:
Fri 13 Mar | 8:00 pm

Claygate Music Festival: Surrey

Concert Category:
Sun 15 Mar | 3:00 pm

Bushey Symphony Orchestra: Hertfordshire

Concert Category:
Sun 15 Mar | 6:30 pm

Conway Hall Sunday Concerts: London

Concert Category:
Tue 17 Mar - Sat 21 Mar

Tour: USA

Concert Category:
Thu 19 Mar | 1:05 pm

Music at LSE: London

Concert Category:
Thu 19 Mar | 8:30 pm

Les Jeudis de Carcassonne: Carcassonne

Concert Category:
Fri 20 Mar | 4:30 pm

Britten-Pears Foundation: Aldeburgh

Concert Category:
Fri 20 Mar | 7:30 pm

Sutton Valence Music Society: Kent

Concert Category:
Sun 22 Mar | 3:30 pm
Robin Browning

de Havilland Philharmonic: Hertfordshire

Concert Category:
Mon 23 Mar | 7:30 pm

Ramsey Music Society: Ramsey

Concert Category:
Fri 27 Mar | 7:30 pm - 9:30 pm

Llanidloes Music and Arts Club: Llanidloes

Concert Category:
Tue 31 Mar
Robert Plane

Wigmore Hall: London

Concert Category:
Fri 3 Apr | 7:30 pm

Lamberhurst Music Festival: Kent

Concert Category:
Tue 14 Apr - Thu 16 Apr

Chandos Records Ltd: Recording

Concert Category:
Thu 16 Apr - Sun 26 Apr

Classic con Brio Festival Osnabrück

Concert Category:
Sun 19 Apr | 6:30 pm

Conway Hall Sunday Concerts: London

Concert Category:
Sun 19 Apr | 6:30 pm

Conway Hall Sunday Concerts: London

Concert Category:
Fri 24 Apr | 8:00 pm

Studio Music Brightlingsea: Essex

Concert Category:
Sat 25 Apr

Concerteenies: Sheffield

Concert Category:
Sat 25 Apr | 7:30 pm

St Albans Choral Society: Hertfordshire

Concert Category:
Sun 26 Apr | 7:30 pm

Clwyd Theatr Cymru: Flintshire

Concert Category:
+ Export Events