Parnassius Piano Duo 

“Simon Callaghan and Hiroaki Takenouchi…play with such love, panache, and exact synchronisation” BBC Music Magazine

 “sparkling and sincere” International Record Review


Katie Stillman and Simon Lane  - violin and piano

“Stillman and Lane…...combined tenderness, wistful nostalgia and red-blooded passion in an interpretation of terrific distinction and compelling emotional force.” The Daily Telegraph

“it took only a few bars of the Beethoven C minor Sonata from pianist Simon Lane to sense that I  was going to hear a real partnership with violinist Katie Stillman” The Strad

“sensitive and passionate musicianship matched by an excellent technique, the result being utterly persuasive performances” Philip Dukes

Karina Lucas and Rory Russell  - voice and guitar 

Please see Karina Lucas's Repertoire Page

Huw Wiggin and Oliver Wass - saxophone and harp