A simple listing of Linos Piano Trio’s concerts can be found below. You can select an individual concert to learn more. Alternatively, you may prefer to use this page, which lists all of his concerts in more detail – or to see a map of the concert venues.

Sun 26

Theatr Clwyd: Flintshire

Sun 26 Apr | 7:30 pm
May 08
May 09
Jul 01
Jul 06

Dante Summer Festival

Mon 6 Jul - Sat 11 Jul
Aug 01

Great Comp Music Festival

Sat 1 Aug | 8:00 pm
Sep 25

Lea Barn Music: Berkshire

Fri 25 Sep | 4:00 pm
Oct 14

Piano Salon Christophori: Berlin

Wed 14 Oct | 8:00 pm
Oct 15
Nov 01
Nov 06

Concerts in the West: Dorset

Fri 6 Nov | 11:00 am
Nov 06

Concerts in the West: Somerset

Fri 6 Nov | 7:30 pm
Nov 07

Concerts in the West: Somerset

Sat 7 Nov | 7:30 pm
Jun 22

Medical Music Society of London: London

Tue 22 Jun 2021 | 7:00 pm
Dec 09

Oriental Club: London

Thu 9 Dec 2021 | 7:00 pm